Our Network

We are responsible for a family of 15 health and human service agencies where every day, more than 7,000 people of all faiths, traditions and cultures make a difference in the lives of those who walk through our doors in their time of need.

These distinct health care, social and human service agencies (and their foundations) represent a network of organizations working across a continuum of care.

Together, our services are delivered in five main areas of care:

1. Primary/Community Health Care
2. Acute Care
3. Long-term Care
4. Comprehensive Services to People Living with Developmental Disabilities
5. Housing and Social Services